4.07 Resetting your site

Remove all site content and restore the current template

A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content
  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application
  • Products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged

To reset your site

  1. Click Site settings
12781278

Site settings

2.Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button

12761276

Reset site

Doc ref

Author

Date

400.07

JM

16th February 2017